A Girl Reading

I received this lovely card recently from a good (Internet) friend.   I love anything that depicts people reading. I wish copyright didn’t stop me from posting lots and lots of the pictures that one can find on the web.

About oncealibrarian

Retired
This entry was posted in Painting, Reading and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Girl Reading

  1. DawnTreader says:

    It IS a lovely card! 🙂

  2. Miss Cynthia L. H. says:

    Very bright and cheerful. ;^) I love Mary Engelbreit’s art. She has free “wallpaper” to download for your computer at her website. Oh, and she used to have free printable coloring pages, which I was not too far above printing out and coloring for fun and relaxation. (But I could not find them on the site now … hmmm….)

Leave a Reply

